Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Happy Valley & 67th

1 rating

Don?t get your hair cut by lady with arrow forearm tattoo. Terrible haircuts, while I was there she cut two hair cuts, while the person across from her cut one. Person across was cutting well. She just didn?t take her time at all and was in a rush

5 rating

Ease of doing business and close to home/office

5 rating

The stylist are fantastic at what they do and all of them are great with my boys when I bring them in to get their hair cut. Highly recommend

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 79 Client reviews

1
Isaac L. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Don?t get your hair cut by lady with arrow forearm tattoo. Terrible haircuts, while I was there she"

5
Terry M. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Ease of doing business and close to home/office"

5
Dan K. | August 20, 2021 Google

" The stylist are fantastic at what they do and all of them are great with my boys when I bring them "

5
Edward R. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Great service and great price. Assistant Manager has great interpersonal skills and I highly reccom"

4
manoj k. | August 2, 2021 Google

" The shampoo service and the hot towel are the best. The stylist was very friendly."

5
Lee B. | July 23, 2021 Google

" The salon workers are always friendly and give their full attention to the clients. I have always b"

5
george g. | July 17, 2021 Google

" Exactly as expected. Efficient and friendly."

5
Tony R. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Online check in is the way to go here and the service and haircut were a great value/experience!"

5
Vincent R. | June 30, 2021 Google

" I like the atmosphere of the shop and the positive, welcoming attitudes of the stylists who work th"

5
Jasmine S. | June 27, 2021 Google

" i got exactly the haircut i had wanted!"