Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Happy Valley & 67th

5 rating

My stylist was very professional and pleasant.

2 rating

This is the 2nd time I've tried to use the on line check in and get there and find out I'm not on the list and they put me on the bottom and have to wait another 35 minutes. Very frustrating. Won't be returning. Nice people nice hair cuts check in sucks.

5 rating

Outstanding.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 83 Client reviews

5
Thomas P. | December 14, 2021 Google

" My stylist was very professional and pleasant."

2
bryan b. | December 13, 2021 Google

" This is the 2nd time I've tried to use the on line check in and get there and find out I'm not on t"

5
Mike S. | December 4, 2021 Google

" Outstanding."

4
Prestons P. | November 27, 2021 Google

" Long wait times but great hair cuts."

5
Paul S. | October 27, 2021 Google

" Brandi does a great job every time thank you"

5
John H. | September 21, 2021 Google

" Professional and friendly Staff."

1
Isaac L. | September 16, 2021 Google

" Don?t get your hair cut by lady with arrow forearm tattoo. Terrible haircuts, while I was there she"

5
Terry M. | August 22, 2021 Google

" Ease of doing business and close to home/office"

5
Dan K. | August 20, 2021 Google

" The stylist are fantastic at what they do and all of them are great with my boys when I bring them "

5
Edward R. | August 6, 2021 Google

" Great service and great price. Assistant Manager has great interpersonal skills and I highly reccom"